TBR Thursday – #41

Hello and welcome to TBR Thursday. This is a weekly meme hosted by Kimberly Faye Reads, where you post a title from TBR and find out what other readers think about it. Considering I have literally over a thousand books, I thought this was the perfect meme for me.

This week, I’ve chosen this one:

One girl jumped.And then another followed…

In the city of Bristol, young women are dying in mysterious circumstances. The deaths look like suicides – but are they something more sinister?

Honor is terrified that her daughter might be next. But as she looks for clues as to what really happened to the girls, she stumbles upon a link to a dark secret in her own past – one that she’s kept from her daughter.

Now Honor has the chance to avenge her child for the terrible events of years ago. But how far will she go to protect her daughter and right the wrongs done to her family?

Dark, clever and thought-provoking, TWO WRONGS is the breathless new thriller from bestselling author Mel McGrath – perfect for fans of Erin Kelly, Ruth Ware and Sarah Vaughan.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s